Kollund Naturunivers im Schnee, Winter an der Flensburger Förde

Kollund in the snow - winter on the Flensburg Fjord

Kollund in the snow. Certainly a special moment in winter on the Flensburg Fjord. We are at the Naturunivers Kollund and walking relaxed on the Hjertesti...

Hamburg-Övelgönne-Kodak-Tmax-100-Leica-M-Elmarit-2.8-28-asph

Hamburg - my city

A touching story of longing that will not let go of the author and will keep you coming back to Hamburg to the pier, to the Elbe. One of the many stories that life writes. Analogue photographed with a Leica M and Kodak Tmax 100

Kollund / Krusau, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Part I

We portray the small town of Kollund on the Flensburg Fjord in the dark and want to find out whether we can discover new perspectives and perspectives. Spontaneously we set off and discover a new side of Kollund.

Kollund, Krusau, Leica SL 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Part II

Another walk through Kollund with the camera and already more experience with the technology of the camera and a feeling for certain lighting situations

Kollund by Night, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – PArt III

We can't help but tour the small town of Kollund with our cameras in the dark. One of the most beautiful roads in Denmark, Fjordvej, begins here. New acoustic experiences are added to our visual impressions.

Kollund (Krusau, Kruså), Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Part IV

After a rainy day we set off again and visit a more distant part of Kollund. We reveal a little about our behavior, used focal lengths and exposures ...

Photography is the sadness of passing time and the need to capture a few moments – there are formal emotions caused by light or form, sentimental or sensual ones triggered by people be, and purely intellectual.

Photography can unite them and create new ones out of them … Photography is inextricably linked with the time it captures, with the time that flows between the fingers, between the moments, with the time of things and people, of light and feelings. Time will never be what it was again.

Jeanloup Sieff

Leica M Summilux 1.4 50 asph.

In the hand the new smartphone and in the heart an old boat

Everything was better before. You had time and peace, a secure existence, worked in architecturally sophisticated factory buildings and sat in a cozy barrack that housed the canteen. At least for a moment you long to go back to this time - regardless of whether you experienced it yourself or from your grandfather. The privations from the epoch are at the bottom of this longing. We indulge in romance.

Kieft & Klok, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

When dreams come true: Kieft & Klok

Whoever's heart beats for the old VW cannot ignore a name. Kieft & Klok in Renkum near Arnhem in the Netherlands, these are two friends who got together before the year 2000 to set up a workshop for the historic vehicles from Wolfsburg.

Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland Kruså, Krusau, Landwirtschaftliches Museum Dänemark, Museen im Grenzland Dänemark Deutschland, Leica SL APO 2.0 75mm asph.

Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland i Krusau

I am just as enthusiastic about old functioning mechanics as about old construction machines or tractors. Now we have heard of the Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland near Flensburg, we pack the kids and the bowling and are on our way.

The camera is an instrument that teaches people how to see without a camera.

Dorothea Lange

Mekanisk Museum Krusau, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

How do I photograph classic cars

Today we went to the Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland on the spur of the moment. We're lucky because it's just 10 kilometers from our home. But it is so exciting that people from large parts of Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Norway make a pilgrimage here on the last weekend in July - for the open house. In the approximately 1,600 square meter hall there are so many treasures that you cannot identify every vehicle can offer adequate space. But how do I take photos in an exhibition in which the wonderful and rare historical vehicles are crowded together and are often poorly lit?

Geschichte des Cafés, Kodak Portra 160, Leica M Makro Elmar 90

The history of the café

For a long time, cafes were the special meeting place to take a break, drink a fresh coffee and maybe read a newspaper or have a chat. Even today there are these small and larger coffee houses and they are looking forward to growing popularity again. But since when have there been cafes?

Kodak Ektar, Leica Elmarit M 2.8 28 asph.,Kjerringøy, Karlsøfjord | © mare.photo

Fresh air in 10 × 15 Get out into the cinema in your head

Images, whether sketches, paintings or photos, ideally tell a story. Above all, they tell an authentic story if they are also authentic themselves. Anything but arranged.

Ultimately, photography is all about who you are. It is the search for truth in relation to yourself. And the search for truth becomes a habit.

Leonard Freed

Kodak Tri X, Autostadt Wolfsburg

Concrete for the soul

Architecture, that is the term for the design of a room, a building, according to practical and creative aspects. You can argue about their implementation or leave it alone. One is impressed, bored or horrified by the visible architecture. As a rule, the created building is conveyed to the consumer via an image ...

Gorgnetak Norge, Varangerfjord, Beton, Kodak Ektar, Leica Elmarit 2.8 28 asph. | © mare.photo

Concrete for the senses

On our multi-month tour through Norway, we encounter the most innovative rest areas in the most remote areas. They come from everything else than one imagines the architecture in Norway to be romanticized for tourists. In the far north of Norway, when we stop at the Gorgnetak rest stop, we come across concrete, exposed concrete.

Beton Bunker in Dänenark - Kodak Tri X | © mare.photo

Concrete for the ages

There are architectures that are meant to last forever. But nobody wants them. Not here in the now. And certainly not in eternity. Even if it feels like a concrete plague, it's architecture. We are photographing one of the largest structures of the 20th century, the Atlantic Wall.

Don’t photograph what it looks like, but how it feels.

David Alan Harvey

Schäferwagen Manufaktur Oersberg, Leica SL 75mm

The shepherd's car manufacture in Oersberg

You can find them again and again - in Lower Saxony as in Schleswig-Holstein. Whether as bathing carts, shepherds' wagons, sauna wagons, garden sheds, beach church or DLRG base - the shepherds wagons from the Schäferwagen-Manufaktur in Oersberg. We often drive past the former smithy in Oersberg. Always with a smile when we see these wonderful vehicles with the beautiful spoked wheels. Reason enough to finally stop and see the shepherd's wagons Get to know the manufactory in Oersberg.

Up Art Sörup Winderatt, Leica SL 75mm

Fine porcelain from Schleswig-Holstein - a visit to the Up-art studio in Winderatt, Sörup

When you think of porcelain, the Free State of Saxony, Saarland, Berlin or even China come to mind. The fine porcelain from Schleswig-Holstein is less well known. This is created in the Up-art studio in Winderatt, a small village about 20 kilometers south of Flensburg. We visit this small artist workshop where every single object is made by hand. In loose sequences we present the Up-art-Atelier in Winderatt, Sörup and give insights into the production of ivory-colored Limoges porcelain.

We are changing from a world of words to a world of images. Therefore, photographers need to recognize their growing role as mediators and storytellers. This task is not easy to accomplish, but it must be accomplished if still photography is to remain interesting and powerful.

Paul Hosefros, chief photographer of the New York Times

Rum Museum Flensburg, Rom Museum Flensborg, Leica SL 75mm

Rum without fame - from the rum city of Flensburg

Flensburg is widely known not only for its points in the traffic offender register, but also as a rum city. But how did the once Danish port city of Flensburg get its fame with rum and who paid for the success of the Flensburg merchants? We visit the Rum Museum Flensburg and discover one of the best installations that we have ever been able to experience in a museum.

What I call photography, finding the truth with lenses and a camera, is old-fashioned and is dying of digital technology.

Jim Rakete

blank

Long-wave transmitter Grimeton - the world heritage radio station Grimeton

Whether longest-wave transmitter Grimeton or long-wave transmitter Grimeton, we visited and portrayed the Grimeton radio station, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site in Sweden. We got to the bottom of the history of the long-wave transmitter Grimeton ...

blank

A visit to the Grimeton radio station - this is how long waves are created

Who still remembers the radios with their broadband reception, the transistors and the pointer that gets to the right frequency by turning one of the round buttons and, depending on the choice, gets one of the worldwide stations?

blank

Radio station Grimeton: The Alternator

The heart of the Grimeton radio station is a gigantic generator named after its Swedish inventor. We introduce the alternator, which is more like a hell machine than a long wave generator. We took analogue photos on Kodak Tri X ...

There will be times when you are out on the field without a camera. And then you will experience the most glorious sunset or the most beautiful scene that you have ever seen. Don’t be bitter because you can’t absorb it. Sit down, sink into it and enjoy it!

DeGriff

blank

Fresvik - the small village by the fjord

From Vik a narrow road leads along a branch of the Sognefjord. Halfway the ferry waits for the crossing to Balestrand. But we keep going until we can't go any further. And after about 30 kilometers you come to the small village of Fresvik. A village where, by Norwegian standards, poverty is still at home today. But that doesn't change the happiness of the people who live here.

Slettnes Fyr Nordkinn Nordky, Gamvik, Barentssea

The northernmost lighthouse in the world

Slettnes Fyr lighthouse is the world's northernmost lighthouse ever built on the mainland. We have made an appointment right here and meet young people whom we did not expect in this seclusion

blank

Veines - simple and beautiful

On the way to the Ice Sea Road to Berlevåg we pass through the small fishing village of Kongsfjord (Finnmark). Not that we spontaneously fell in love with this small fishing village, its arctic beauty increases in the one just a few hundred meters away ...

blank

A kitchen garden for the queen

He is still quite young and not very spectacular. And yet it brings us a little way back to our roots - the kitchen garden at Gråsten / Gravenstein Castle. Everything that ...

blank

Tørningmølle at Vøjens

Today we visit one of the most impressive industrial monuments in southern Denmark - the Tørning Mølle in Vojens, only 12 kilometers west of Hadersleben (Haderslev) ...

Landbruksmuseum Vojens, Tørninggård, Leica SL 2.0 75mm

Landbruksmuseum Tørninggård

We are near Hadersleben (Haderslev) and after visiting the old watermill Tørning Mølle we discover the Tørninggård Landbruksmuseum just 400 meters away ...

Foodfotografie Rheinwerk Maria Panzer

Foodfotografie – Genuss und Lifestyle in Szene setzen | von Maria Panzer + Rheinwerk Verlag

Bilder von Speisen und Getränken, dass einem das Wasser im Munde zusammenläuft... Wie macht man das nur? Der renommierte Rheinwerk Verlag hat mit der Autorin Maria Panzer einen echten Profi gewonnen und die aktuell überarbeitete Ausgabe des erfolgreichen Fotohandbuches „Foodfotografie – Genuss und Lifestyle in Szene setzen“ herausgegeben ...

Hamburg-Övelgönne-Kodak-Tmax-100-Leica-M-Elmarit-2.8-28-asph

Hamburg- meine Stadt

Eine berührende Geschichte der Sehnsucht, die den Verfasser nicht los lässt und immer wieder nach Hamburg an den Pier, an die Elbe, zurückkommen lässt. Eine der vielen Geschichten, die das Leben schreibt. Analog fotografiert mit Leica M und Kodak Tmax 100

Alles Glück der Welt, Vom Leben der Menschen in den 30 glücklichsten Ländern der Erde, Knuth

Alles Glück der Welt – vom Leben der Menschen in den 30 glücklichsten Ländern der Welt

Glück ist ja nicht Haben sondern Sein. Aber die Farben des Glücks, die spiegelt „Alles Glück der Welt – Vom Leben der Menschen in den 30 glücklichsten Ländern der Welt“ aus dem Kunth Verlag bereits in der Umschlaggestaltung wieder. Sofort hat mich dieser Band vom Format an einen Schulatlas erinnert. Und vielleicht sollte „Alles Glück der Welt – Vom Leben der Menschen in den 30 glücklichsten Ländern der Welt“ so etwas wie offizielle Bildungslektüre für Jugendliche und Erwachsene werden.

Kollund / Krusau, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Teil I

Wir portraitieren den kleinen Ort Kollund an der Flensburger Förde in der Dunkelheit und möchten herausfinden, ob wir neue Perspektiven und Sichtweisen entdecken. Spontan ziehen wir los udn entdecken Kollund von einer neuen Seite.

Kollund, Krusau, Leica SL 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Teil II

Ein weiterer Gang durch Kollund mit der Kamera und bereits mehr Erfahrung mit der Technik der Kamera und Gefühl für gewisse Beleuchtungssituationen

Kollund by Night, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Teil III

Wir können es nicht lassen und touren in der Dunkelheit mit der Kamera durch den kleinen Ort Kollund. Hier beginnt eine der schönsten Straßen Dänemarks, der Fjordvej. Zu unseren optischen Eindrücken gesellen sich neue akustische Erfahrungen hinzu.

Kollund (Krusau, Kruså), Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Kollund at Night – Teil IV

Nach einem verregneten Tag ziehen wir ein weiteres Mal los und besuchen einen entfernteren Ortsteil von Kollund. Wir verraten ein wenig über unser Verhalten, eingesetzte Brennweiten und Belichtungen ...

Tante Emma und der Schnee-Express von Emma Bessi, Conbook

Tante Emma und der Schnee-Express

Liest man quer durch die Rezensionen reibt man sich verwundert die Augen über soviel positive Resonanz. Wir haben Tante Emma und der Schnee-Express ehrlich rezensiert und kommen zu einem ganz anderen Eindruck. Und bekommen Bestätigung durch einen Leser...

Digital filmen – Das umfassende Handbuch, Rheinwerk Verlag

Digital filmen – Das umfassende Handbuch

Druckfrisch auf dem Markt ist die vierte Ausgabe von „Digital filmen – Das umfassende Handbuch“ aus dem Rheinwerk Verlag. Wir verraten unabhängig und kritisch, ob dieses Werk tatsächlich praxistauglich ist. Und das erfolgt in diesem Fall in einem längerfristigen Selbsttest. Soviel sei von unserem ersten Eindruck verraten: Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht...

Reisefotografie, die große Fotoschule, Rheinwerk | © mare.photo

Die große Fotoschule von Stefanie Bernhard und Stefan Tschumi aus dem Rheinwerk-Verlag

Wenn es um Bücher zum Thema Fotoschule geht, blättere ich in der Regel kurz durch und lege solche Literatur schnell wieder weg. Denn viele fühlen sich berufen, aber nur wenige sind auserwählt, ein solches Buch inhaltlich wertvoll auch zu schreiben. Um so schwerer, die Spreu vom Weizen zu trennen. Aktuell haben wir die Neuerscheinung „Reisefotografie – Die große Fotoschule“ von Stefanie Bernhard und Stefan Tschumi auf dem Tisch und erzählen, ob wir diese Literatur empfehlen können. Hier ist unsere Rezension.

Fotografie ist die Trauer über die vergängliche Zeit und das Bedürfnis, einige Augenblicke festzuhalten – es gibt formale Emotionen, hervorgerufen durch Licht oder Form, sentimentale oder sensuelle, die durch Menschen ausgelöst werden, und rein intellektuelle. 

Die Fotografie kann sie vereinen und daraus neue schaffen … Fotografie ist unlösbar mit der Zeit verknüpft, die sie festhält, mit der Zeit, die zwischen den Fingern, zwischen den Augenblicken zerrinnt, mit der Zeit der Dinge und Menschen, des Lichts und der Gefühle. Die Zeit wird nie mehr das sein, was sie war.

Jeanloup Sieff

Leica M Summilux 1.4 50 asph.

In der Hand das neue Smartphone und im Herzen einen alten Kahn

Früher war alles besser. Man hatte Zeit und Ruhe, eine gesicherte Existenz, arbeitete in architektonisch anspruchsvollen Fabrikgebäuden und saß in einer gemütlichen Baracke, in der die Kantine untergebracht war. Zumindest für einen Moment sehnt man sich genau in diese Zeit zurück- ganz gleich, ob selbst oder vom Großvater so erlebt. Die Entbehrungen aus der Epoche stehen in dieser Sehnsucht ganz hinten an. Wir schwelgen in Romantik.

Kieft & Klok, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Wenn Träume in Erfüllung gehen: Kieft & Klok

Wessen Herz für die alten VW schlägt, der kommt an einem Namen nicht vorbei. Kieft & Klok in Renkum bei Arnheim in den Niederlanden, das sind zwei Kumpels, die sich schon vor dem Jahr 2000 zusammen taten und eine Werkstatt für die historischen Fahrzeuge aus Wolfsburg zu gründen.

Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland Kruså, Krusau, Landwirtschaftliches Museum Dänemark, Museen im Grenzland Dänemark Deutschland, Leica SL APO 2.0 75mm asph.

Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland in Krusau

Alte funktionierende Mechanik begeistert mich genauso wie alte Baumaschinen oder Traktoren. Nun haben wir vom Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland nahe Flensburg gehört, packen Kind und Kegeln und machen uns auf den Weg.

Inspiration, Leica Akademie, Leica SL 24-70mm

INSPIRATION – LEICA AKADEMIE von Heidi Mertens und Robert Mertens

Unser Bücherschrank ist überschaubar. Ein paar ausgewählte Bücher über den Bulli, ein paar besondere Einrichtungsbücher, wenige fertige Bildbände über das Reisen und seit neuestem als Ergänzung zu unseren Fotobüchern INSPIRATION – LEICA AKADEMIE von Heidi Mertens und Robert Mertens aus dem Hause Rheinwerk.

Mekanisk Museum Krusau, Leica SL 2.8 24-70mm

Wie fotografiere ich Oldtimer

Heute sind wir spontan ins Mekanisk Museum Sønderjylland gefahren. Wir haben Glück, denn es liegt gerade einmal 10 Kilometer von unserem Zuhause entfernt. Aber es ist so spannend, dass Menschen aus weiten Teilen Deutschlands, Dänemarks, Schweden oder Norwegen am letzten Juliwochenende hier her pilgern- zum Tag der offenen Tür. In der etwa 1.600 qm großen Halle stehen so viele Schätze, dass man nicht jedem Fahrzeug den ihm gebührenden Platz bieten kann. Wie aber fotografiere ich in einer Ausstellung, in denen die wunderbaren und seltenen historischen Fahrzeuge dicht an dicht gedrängt und zudem häufig schlecht ausgeleuchtet sind?

Geschichte des Cafés, Kodak Portra 160, Leica M Makro Elmar 90

Die Geschichte des Cafés

Lange waren Cafés der besondere Treffpunkt, eine Pause zu machen, einen frischen Kaffee zu trinken und vielleicht dabei eine Zeitung zu lesen oder sich zu unterhalten. Auch heute gibt es diese kleinen und größeren Kaffeehäuser und sie freuen sich wieder wachsender Beliebtheit. Aber seit wann gibt es eigentlich Cafés?

Kodak Ektar, Leica Elmarit M 2.8 28 asph.,Kjerringøy, Karlsøfjord | © mare.photo

Frische Luft in 10×15 Raus ins Kopfkino

Bilder, ganz gleich ob Skizzen, Gemälde oder Fotos, erzählen im Idealfall eine Geschichte. Eine authentische Geschichte erzählen sie vor allem dann, wenn sie selbst auch authentisch sind. Eben alles andere als arrangiert.

Letztlich dreht sich in der Fotografie alles darum, wer Du bist. Es ist die Suche nach Wahrheit im Verhältnis zu Dir selbst. Und die Wahrheitssuche wird zur Gewohnheit.

Leonard Freed

Kodak Tri X, Autostadt Wolfsburg

Beton für die Seele

Architektur, das ist der Begriff für die Gestaltung eines Raumes, eines Gebäudes, nach praktischen und nach gestalterischen Gesichtspunkten. Über deren Umsetzung kann man streiten oder es lassen. Man ist von der sichtbaren Architektur angetan, gelangweilt oder entsetzt. Dabei wird in der Regel das geschaffene Gebäude über ein Bild an den Konsumenten vermittelt....

Gorgnetak Norge, Varangerfjord, Beton, Kodak Ektar, Leica Elmarit 2.8 28 asph. | © mare.photo

Beton für die Sinne

Auf unserer mehrmonatigen Tour durch Norwegen begegnen uns in den einsamsten Gegenden die innovativsten Rastplätze. Die kommen alles andere daher als man sich die Architektur in Norwegen touristisch romantisch verklärt vorstellt. Im äußersten Norden von Norwegen stossen wir bei einem Halt an der Raststätte Gorgnetak auf Beton, auf Sichtbeton.

Beton Bunker in Dänenark - Kodak Tri X | © mare.photo

Beton für die Ewigkeit

Es gibt Architekturen, die sind für die Ewigkeit gedacht. Doch niemand will sie haben. Nicht hier im Jetzt. Und schon gar nicht in der Ewigkeit. Auch, wenn es gefühlt eine Pest aus Beton ist, es ist Architektur. Wir nähern uns fotografisch eines der größten Bauwerke des 20. Jahrhunderts, dem Atlantikwall.

Fotografiere nicht wie es aussieht, sondern wie es sich anfühlt.

David Alan Harvey

Schäferwagen Manufaktur Oersberg, Leica SL 75mm

Die Schäferwagenmanufaktur in Oersberg

Man findet sie immer wieder- in Niedersachsen wie in Schleswig-Holstein. Ganz gleich ob als Badekarren, Schäferwagen, Saunawagen, Gartenhaus, Strandkirche oder DLRG-Stützpunkt- die Schäferwagen der Schäferwagen-Manufaktur in Oersberg. Oft fahren wir an der einstigen Schmiede in Oersberg vorbei. Immer mit einem Lächeln, wenn wir diese herrlichen Vehikel mit den wunderschönen Speichenrädern sehen. Grund genug, endlich einmal anzuhalten und die Schäferwagen Manufaktur in Oersberg kennenzulernen.

Up Art Sörup Winderatt, Leica SL 75mm

Feines Porzellan aus Schleswig-Holstein – Zu Besuch im Up-art-Atelier in Winderatt, Sörup

Wer an Porzellan denkt, dem kommen der Freistaat Sachsen, das Saarland, Berlin oder gar China in den Sinn. Weniger bekannt ist das feine Porzellan aus Schleswig-Holstein. Dieses entsteht im Up-art-Atelier in Winderatt, einem kleinen Dorf etwa 20 Kilometer südlich von Flensburg. Wir besuchen diese kleine Künstlerwerkstatt, in der jedes einzelne Objekt von Hand gefertigt wird. In losen Folgen stellen wir das Up-art-Atelier in Winderatt, Sörup vor und geben Einblicke in die Fertigung von elfenbeinfarbenen Limoges-Porzellan.

Wir wechseln von einer Welt der Wörter in eine Welt der Bilder. Deshalb müssen Fotografen ihre wachsende Rolle als Vermittler und Geschichtenerzähler erkennen. Diese Aufgabe ist nicht leicht zu erfüllen, aber sie muss erfüllt werden, wenn die stille Fotografie interessant und kraftvoll bleiben soll.

Paul Hosefros, Cheffotograf der New York Times

Rum Museum Flensburg, Rom Museum Flensborg, Leica SL 75mm

Rum ohne Ruhm – aus der Rumstadt Flensburg

Weithin ist Flensburg nicht nur für seine Punkte in der Verkehrssünderkartei bekannt, sondern auch als Rumstadt. Doch wie kam die einst dänische Hafenstadt Flensburg zu ihrem Ruhm mit dem Rum und wer hat für den Erfolg der Flensburger Kaufleute bezahlt? Wir besuchen dazu das Rum-Museum Flensburg und entdecken eine der besten Installationen, die wir je in einem Museum erleben durften.

Was ich Fotografie nenne, die Wahrheitsfindung mit Linsen und Kamera, ist altmodisch und stirbt durch die digitale Technik.

Jim Rakete

blank

Längstwellensender Grimeton – das Weltkulturerbe Radiostation Grimeton

Ob Langwellensender Grimeton oder Längstwellensender Grimeton, wir haben die Radiostation Grimeton besucht und porträtiert, die zum Unesco Welterbe in Schweden zählt. Dabei sind wir der Geschichte des Längstwellensender Grimeton auf den Grund gegangen ...

blank

Zu Besuch in der Radiostation Grimeton – so entstehen Langwellen

Wer erinnert sich noch an die Radios mit ihrem Breitbandempfang, den Transistoren und dem Zeiger, der durch Drehen eines der runden Knöpfe auf die richtige Freuquenz kommt und je nach Wahl einen der weltweiten Sender bekommt?

blank

Radiostation Grimeton: Der Alternator

Herzstück der Radiostation Grimeton ist ein gigantischer Generator, der nach seinem schwedischen Erfinder benannt wurde. Wir stellen den Alternator vor, der eher einer Höllenmaschine als einem Langwellenerzeuger ähnelt. Fotografiert haben wir analog auf Kodak Tri X ...

Es wird Zeiten geben, in welchen Du ohne Kamera auf dem Feld bist. Und dann wirst den herrlichsten Sonnenuntergang oder die schönste Szene erleben, die Du je gesehen hast. Sei nicht bitter , weil Du es nicht aufnehmen kannst. Setze Dich, versinke hinein und genieße es!

DeGriff

blank

Fresvik- das kleine Dorf am Fjord

Von Vik aus führt eine schmale Straße entlang eines Seitenarmes des Sognefjord. Auf halber Strecke wartet die Fähre auf die Überfahrt nach Balestrand. Doch wir fahren weiter, bis es nicht mehr weiter geht. Und kommen nach etwa 30 Kilometern in das kleine Dorf Fresvik. Ein Dorf, in dem für norwegische Verhältnisse die Armut auch heute zuhause ist. Aber das ändert nichts an dem Glück der Menschen, die hier leben.

Slettnes Fyr Nordkinn Nordky, Gamvik, Barentssea

Der nördlichste Leuchtturm der Welt

Der Leuchtturm Slettnes Fyr ist der nördlichste Leuchtturm der Welt, der je auf dem Festland gebaut wurde. Wir haben uns genau hier verabredet und treffen junge Menschen, die wir in dieser Abgeschiedenheit gar nicht erwartet haben

blank

Veines - schlicht und schön

Auf dem Weg zur Eismeerstraße nach Berlevåg kommen wir durch den kleinen Fischerort Kongsfjord (Finnmark). Nicht, dass wir uns spontan in dieses kleine Fischerdorf verliebt haben, steigert sich seine arktische Schönheit in der nur wenige hundert Meter entfernte ...

blank

Ein Küchengarten für die Königin

Er ist noch recht jung und dabei wenig spektakulär. Und doch bringt er uns ein Stück weit zurück zu unseren Wurzeln- der Küchengarten auf Schloss Gråsten / Gravenstein. Auf 7.500 Quadratmetern wächst hier alles, was ....

blank

Tørningmølle bei Vøjens

Wir besuchen heute eines der imposantesten Industriedenkmäler in Süddänemark- die Tørning Mølle in Vojens, nur 12 Kilometer westlich von Hadersleben (Haderslev) entfernt...

Landbruksmuseum Vojens, Tørninggård, Leica SL 2.0 75mm

Landbruksmuseum Tørninggård

Wir sind in der Nähe von Hadersleben (Haderslev) und entdecken nach einer Besichtigung der alten Wassermühle Tørning Mølle nur 400 Meter weiter das Tørninggård Landbruksmuseum...